. .

We would like to assist you and your company.

Ernes Husarich
Managing Director
Telefon +49-40-609 4000 12
Email: eh@husarich.com

Ronald Sick
Managing Director
Telefon +49-40-609 4000 14
Email: r.sick@husarich.com
Jan Kahlweiß
authorized representative
Telefon: +49-40-609 4000 15
Email: j.kahlweiss@husarich.com
Carsten Rieckmann
Technical Operations Manager
Telefon 040 – 609 4000 176
Email: c.rieckmann@husarich.com

Aksana Krampf
Order Processing
Telefon: +49-40-6094000 175
Email: a.krampf@husarich.com

Kai Engler
Order Processing
Telefon: +49-40-609 4000 11
Email: k.engler@husarich.com

Beate Kumpmann
Quality management officer
Telefon +49-40-6094000 172
Email:b.kumpmann@husarich.com
Annika Böttcher
Quality Assurance; Health and
safety management

Telefon: +49-40-6094000-16
Email: a.boettcher@husarich.com


Jessica Scheffer
Head of procurement

Telefon: +49-40-609 4000 18
Email: j.scheffer@husarich.com

Trang Le (Ms.)
Purchasing

Telefon: +49-40-6094000-174
Email: t.le@husarich.com









Office and Production

PEUTESTRASSE 53 D
D - 20539 HAMBURG, GERMANY
TEL: +49-40-609 4000 10
FAX: +49-40-609 4000 19
 


Imprint | Sitemap
© Husarich GmbH 2011 / last update: May 2017    |   Layout based on YAML